Menu
Millenium / Video Games Articles and stories / FGC /

Capcom Pro Tour Online South America 2: What you need to know

Capcom Pro Tour Online South America 2: What you need to know
0

Here's all you need to know about the next step in CPT 2020 qualifying for Street Fighter V, including program, dates, times, players, schedules, streams and results.

Capcom Pro Tour Online South America 2: What you need to know

General Information

Dates and Times:

  • Saturday September 26, 2020: Stream starts at 4PM ET / 1PM PT / 9PM BST
  • Sunday September 27, 2020: Stream starts at 4PM ET / 1PM PT / 9PM BST

Location: Online, limited to Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela.

Format: Double elimination tournament, FT2 (BO3) until Top 8, which will be played FT3 (BO5)

Prize Pool: Qualification for Capcom Cup 2020

Tournament Bracket

FGC

Full bracket here.

Notable Players

Players

Team

Abel del Maestro

ROX Dragons

DidimoKOF

Las Vegas Force

Stunner

Top Players Team

HKDASH

Shodown Gaming

Pauloweb

Misterio

Darlan

ROX Dragons

ChuChu

Shodown Gaming

Zenith

Streams

Official Stream

Street Fighter League US: Multiple player replacements take place

As the new Street Fighter League US season kicks off on October 8, 2020, European players ProblemX, Phenom and Infexious have withdrawn, along with Korean star NL and American battler NuckleDu.

0

More Stories

22:28 Chris G may leave Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship US West after one week
08:06 All you need to know about Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship Japan
08:05 All you need to know about Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship US East
02:50 All you need to know about Super Smash Bros. Melee Slippi Champions League
02:15 All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online Central America 2
01:59 All you need to know about Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship USA West
01:57 All you need to know Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship France
10:56 Rollback netcode coming to Guilty Gear XX Accent Core Plus R
04:40 All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge Australia
03:16 All you need to know about Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship Spain

Recommended

Daigo Umehara to receive Esports Awards Lifetime Achievement award
Street Fighter League Season 3 revealed during SFV Summer Update
SoulCalibur Online Challenge: Schedule for the upcoming year

Discover guides

Genshin Impact Tier List: The best characters for October 2020
List of promo codes in Genshin Impact and how to redeem
Genshin Impact Nameless Treasure Secret Quest Guide