MGG / Video Games Articles and stories / Resident Evil Village /

Special livestream planned for Resident Evil Village launch

Special livestream planned for Resident Evil Village launch
0

Taking place on May 7, the stream will celebrate the launch of the highly anticipated Resident Evil Village.

Special livestream planned for Resident Evil Village launch

As reported by Japan-focused website Gematsu, Capcom will air the Resident Evil Village livestream at 20:00 JST (04:00 PDT, 12:00 BST, 13:00 CEST) on the official Biohazard channel.

Producer Tsuyoshi Kanda and Director Morimasa Sato will act as presenters for the stream, which will also welcome comedian Eiko Kano and Capcom TV! members Ayana and Gorgeous as special guests.

In the meantime, Capcom has elected to extend the time period for players to enjoy the demo, which now runs until after the game has actually been released. 

Check out the full details below:

Resident Evil Village demo extended after fan feedback

Players will now have more time to try out Resident Evil Village, after Capcom extended the window by a week.

0

More Stories

05:22 Resident Evil Village: Where to find all weapons
05:17 Village of Shadows: How to survive on max difficulty
03:02 How to defeat the Varcolac Alfa in Resident Evil Village
01:31 Where to find every treasure chest in Resident Evil Village
08:44 Resident Evil Village: How to unlock the Lightsaber
08:34 Resident Evil Village: How to get out of the Hall of Pleasure
08:00 How to complete the Azure Eye Ring
07:37 How to solve the five bells chamber puzzle
07:25 How to solve the Garden Labyrinth puzzle
07:11 Resident Evil Village: Where to find the Juicy Game

Discover guides

Resident Evil Village: How to find Heisenberg's key
Resident Evil Village: How to find Luthier's key
Resident Evil Village: Everything you need to know about the Duke's Kitchen