Menu
MGG / Video Games Articles and stories / FGC /

All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online Central America 2

All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online Central America 2
0

Find the programs, information, dates, times, streams, participants and results of the second stage in Central America of the official Street Fighter V circuit.

All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online Central America 2

General informations

Name : Capcom Pro Tour Online Central America 2

Dates and times :

  • Saturday October 17, 2020, Top 16 stream starts at 5PM PDT/ 8PM EDT/ Sunday October 18, 2020 1AM BST.
  • Sunday October 18, 2020, Top 8 stream starts at 5PM PDT/ 8PM EDT/ Monday October 19, 2020 1AM BST.

    Location : Online, limited to the Republics of Panama and the Dominican Republic, Mexico, Honduras, Nicaragua, Guatemala, El Salvador, Costa Rica, Puerto Rico, Cuba and Jamaica.
    Format : Double elimination tournament, in FT2 (BO3) except the top 8 which is played in FT3 (BO5)
    Cashprize : Qualification for the Capcom Cup 2020

Bracket

FGC

Full bracket here .

Notable players

Player

Team

Kusanagi

Lucha AAA Esports

MENARD

Bandits

Dr ray

Game Over Tournament

Aeon

TopHard Esports

Doomsnake

SonicBoxx

Jazdero

MxGuss

Mono

Red Rooster Team

Stream

Official Stream
esports

All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online Europe West 2

Find here the program, informations, dates, times, players, schedules and result of the Europe West tournament, where the winner will earn his ticket to Capcom Cup.

0

More Stories

03:08 All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online East Asia 2
02:20 All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge US Central
14:13 How does Rambo's Mortal Kombat 11 Fatality rank against some of the goriest?
22:28 Chris G may leave Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship US West after one week
08:06 All you need to know about Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship Japan
08:05 All you need to know about Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship US East
02:50 Super Smash Bros. Melee Slippi Champions League : Zain strikes again
02:15 All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online Central America 2
01:59 Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship USA West : week 2 complete
01:57 Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship France : end of week 2

Recommended

Daigo Umehara to receive Esports Awards Lifetime Achievement award
Street Fighter League Season 3 revealed during SFV Summer Update
SoulCalibur Online Challenge: Schedule for the upcoming year

Discover guides

Genshin Impact Tier List: The best characters for October 2020
List of promo codes in Genshin Impact and how to redeem
Genshin Impact Nameless Treasure Secret Quest Guide