Menu
Millenium / Video Games Articles and stories / FGC /

All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge Australia

All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge Australia
0

Find here the information, program, dates, times, schedule, players, stream and results of the next step of the Tekken World Tour 2020, in Australia.

All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge Australia

General information

Dates and Times:

  • Saturday October 17, 2020: stream starts at 2AM (BST) / Friday October 16, 2020 11PM (EDT) / 8PM (PDT)
  • Sunday October 18, 2020: Exhibition matches (Dee-On Grey vs Tin Lu / dANiel vs Stuckles / 4CH3M15T vs Reck) stream starts at 7AM (BST) / 2 AM (EDT) / Saturday October 17, 2020 11PM (PDT)

Location: Online, limited to Australia

Format: Double elimination tournament, FT2 (BO3) except the Finals which are played FT3 (BO5)

Prize Pool: $1000 divided $500/$300/$200. The winner can earn an additional $500 if he beats the final tournament boss.

Tournament Bracket

FGC

Full bracket here.

Notable Players

Players

Team

Stuckles

Yiggs

Ravenboy

Dee-On Grey

Genuine Gaming

Scorpion

MrSailormoon

Lmaonade

AlbinoSkittles

Streams

Official Stream
esports

All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge Europe North

Find here informations, program, schedule, dates, times, players, stream and results about Tekken's world tour 2020, where the best players want to become the King of Iron Fist.

0

More Stories

22:28 Chris G may leave Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship US West after one week
08:06 All you need to know about Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship Japan
08:05 All you need to know about Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship US East
02:50 All you need to know about Super Smash Bros. Melee Slippi Champions League
02:15 All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online Central America 2
01:59 All you need to know about Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship USA West
01:57 All you need to know Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship France
10:56 Rollback netcode coming to Guilty Gear XX Accent Core Plus R
04:40 All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge Australia
03:16 All you need to know about Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship Spain

Recommended

Daigo Umehara to receive Esports Awards Lifetime Achievement award
Street Fighter League Season 3 revealed during SFV Summer Update
SoulCalibur Online Challenge: Schedule for the upcoming year

Discover guides

Genshin Impact Tier List: The best characters for October 2020
List of promo codes in Genshin Impact and how to redeem
Genshin Impact Nameless Treasure Secret Quest Guide