Menu
Millenium / Video Games Articles and stories / FGC /

All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online Europe West 2

All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online Europe West 2
0

Find here the program, informations, dates, times, players, schedules and result of the Europe West tournament, where the winner will earn his ticket to Capcom Cup.

All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online Europe West 2

General information

Dates and Times:

  • Saturday October 10, 2020: Top 16 starts at 5PM (BST) / 12PM (ET) / 9AM (PT)
  • Sunday October 11, 2020: Top 8 starts at 5PM (BST) / 12PM (ET) / 9AM (PT)

Location: Online, limited to Swiss, Netherlands, United Kingdom, Germany, Belgium, Slovenia, Ireland, Austria,Spain, Portugal, Italy and France.

Format: Double elimination tournament, FT2 (BO3) except the top 8 which will be played FT3 (BO5)

Prize Pool: Qualification to Capcom Cup.

Tournament Bracket

FGC

Full bracket here.

Notable Players

Players

Team

Problem X

Mousesports

Takamura

Ryan Hart

Luffy

Gamers Origin / Red Bull

Hurricane

Infexious

Team Beast

Mr Crimson

AS Monaco Esports

Shakz

The Last Resort

Streams

Official Stream
esports

Capcom Pro Tour Online: South East Asia 2 tournament information

Find the schedule, streams and results of the South East Asia 2 stage of the Capcom Pro Tour Online in Street Fighter V.

0

More Stories

22:28 Chris G may leave Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship US West after one week
08:06 All you need to know about Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship Japan
08:05 All you need to know about Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship US East
02:50 All you need to know about Super Smash Bros. Melee Slippi Champions League
02:15 All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online Central America 2
01:59 All you need to know about Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship USA West
01:57 All you need to know Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship France
10:56 Rollback netcode coming to Guilty Gear XX Accent Core Plus R
04:40 All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge Australia
03:16 All you need to know about Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship Spain

Recommended

Daigo Umehara to receive Esports Awards Lifetime Achievement award
Street Fighter League Season 3 revealed during SFV Summer Update
SoulCalibur Online Challenge: Schedule for the upcoming year

Discover guides

Genshin Impact Tier List: The best characters for October 2020
List of promo codes in Genshin Impact and how to redeem
Genshin Impact Nameless Treasure Secret Quest Guide