Menu
Millenium / Video Games Articles and stories / FGC /

All you need to know about SOULCALIBUR VI Online Challenge

All you need to know about SOULCALIBUR VI Online Challenge
0

Find here SOULCALIBUR VI Online Challenge Japan program, dates, times, schedule, streams and results. Some of the best players in the world will fight to know who's actually the best.

All you need to know about SOULCALIBUR VI Online Challenge

General information

Dates and Times:

  • Friday October 2, 2020: stream starts at 11PM (ET) / 8PM (PT) / Saturday October 3, 2020 4AM (BST)
  • Sunday October 4, 2020: Exhibition matches (Tamonegi vs Godzono / Nao Mihara vs SHK / Yuttoto vs 邪神) stream starts at 7AM (BST) / 2 AM (ET) / Saturday October 3 2020, 11PM (PT)

Location: Online, limited to Japan

Format: Double elimination tournament, FT2 (BO3) except the Finals which are played FT3 (BO5)

Prize Pool: ¥100,000 divided ¥50,000/¥30,000/¥20,000. The winner can earn an additional ¥50,000 if he beats the final tournament boss.

Tournament Bracket

FGC

Full bracket here.

Notable Players

Players

Team

Tamonegi

OCB Gaming

Nao Mihara

KAMIZONO

PGW/Global Sense

SHK

邪神

アルテナ

Dekatana

UGSY

AOKIAKIO

Streams

Official Stream

SoulCalibur Online Challenge: Schedule for the upcoming year

Amid the global pandemic, the 2020 Season shifted to the 2020 Online Challenge Season, with three regional tournaments scheduled to start in September. More details in this article.

0

More Stories

22:28 Chris G may leave Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship US West after one week
08:06 All you need to know about Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship Japan
08:05 All you need to know about Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship US East
02:50 All you need to know about Super Smash Bros. Melee Slippi Champions League
02:15 All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online Central America 2
01:59 All you need to know about Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship USA West
01:57 All you need to know Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship France
10:56 Rollback netcode coming to Guilty Gear XX Accent Core Plus R
04:40 All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge Australia
03:16 All you need to know about Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship Spain

Recommended

Daigo Umehara to receive Esports Awards Lifetime Achievement award
Street Fighter League Season 3 revealed during SFV Summer Update
SoulCalibur Online Challenge: Schedule for the upcoming year

Discover guides

Genshin Impact Tier List: The best characters for October 2020
List of promo codes in Genshin Impact and how to redeem
Genshin Impact Nameless Treasure Secret Quest Guide