Menu
MGG / Video Games Articles and stories / FGC /

Tekken 7 Online Challenge US East: All you need to know

Tekken 7 Online Challenge US East: All you need to know
0

Find out all the dates, times, notable players, program, streams and results for the North American stage of the Tekken Online Challenge.

Tekken 7 Online Challenge US East: All you need to know

General Information

Dates and times :

  • Saturday September 26, 2020: Stream starts at 3PM ET / 12PM PT / 8PM BST
  • Sunday September 27, 2020: Exhibition matches (SperoGin vs Ukiyo / Joey Fury vs Inkognito/ SonicFox vs NycFab). Stream starts at 6PM ET / 3PM PT / 11PM BST
  • Season 4 announcements: Sunday at 9PM ET / 6 PM PT / 2AM BST .
  • Location: Online, limited to eastern United States
  • Format: Double elimination tournament, FT2 (BO3) except Finals, which are played in FT3 (BO5).
  • Prize Pool: $1,000 divided as such: $500 / $300 / $200. The winner can earn an additional $500 if they beat the final tournament boss.

Bracket

FGC

Full bracket here.

Notable Players

Players

Team

Spero Gin

Fighting GM

Chacha

Buffalo FGC

The (BAD) Exalted

KingRey

Brutal Democracy

KingReyJr

Brutal Democracy

Ace Unlimited

Okosan

Witch doctor

Stream

Official Stream
esports

All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge: Korea

Here you can find the dates, times, schedule, streams and results for the Korean stage of the Tekken Online Challenge, where some of the world's best players will compete.

0

More Stories

03:08 All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online East Asia 2
02:20 All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge US Central
14:13 How does Rambo's Mortal Kombat 11 Fatality rank against some of the goriest?
22:28 Chris G may leave Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship US West after one week
08:06 All you need to know about Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship Japan
08:05 All you need to know about Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship US East
02:50 Super Smash Bros. Melee Slippi Champions League : Zain strikes again
02:15 All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online Central America 2
01:59 Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship USA West : week 2 complete
01:57 Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship France : end of week 2

Recommended

Daigo Umehara to receive Esports Awards Lifetime Achievement award
Street Fighter League Season 3 revealed during SFV Summer Update
SoulCalibur Online Challenge: Schedule for the upcoming year

Discover guides

Genshin Impact Tier List: The best characters for October 2020
List of promo codes in Genshin Impact and how to redeem
Genshin Impact Nameless Treasure Secret Quest Guide