Menu
Millenium / Video Games Articles and stories / FGC /

All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge: Korea

All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge: Korea
0

Here you can find the dates, times, schedule, streams and results for the Korean stage of the Tekken Online Challenge, where some of the world's best players will compete.

All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge: Korea

General information

Dates and Times:

  • Saturday September 19, 2020: stream starts at 3AM (BST) / Friday September 18, 2020 10PM (ET) / 7PM (PT)
  • Sunday September 20, 2020: Exhibition matches (EyeMusician vs Rest/ JDCR vs LowHigh / Knee vs Ulsan) stream starts at 7AM (BST) / 2 AM (ET) / Saturday September 19, 2020 11PM (PT)

Location: Online, limited to South Korea

Format: Double elimination tournament, FT2 (BO3) except the Finals which are played FT3 (BO5)

Prize Pool: $1000 divided $500/$300/$200. The winner can earn an additional $500 if he beats the final tournament boss.

Tournament Bracket

Wa! Meo-IL! won grand final reset 3-1 - FGC
Wa! Meo-IL! won grand final reset 3-1

Full bracket here.

Notable Players

Players

Team

Chanel

ROX Dragons

Holy

Genuine Gaming

Jeondding

UYU

Kkokkoma

Heel Esports

JDCR

EyeMusician

Equinox Gaming

Puma

ROX Dragons

Rest

Streams

Official Stream
esports

Edddyy is first Tekken 7 Online Challenge winner

The Tekken 7 Online Challenge has replaced the Tekken World Tour during the global pandemic we're currently living. British player Edddyy managed to take the first place against his compatriot EMinor.

0

More Stories

22:28 Chris G may leave Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship US West after one week
08:06 All you need to know about Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship Japan
08:05 All you need to know about Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship US East
02:50 All you need to know about Super Smash Bros. Melee Slippi Champions League
02:15 All you need to know about Street Fighter V Capcom Pro Tour Online Central America 2
01:59 All you need to know about Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship USA West
01:57 All you need to know Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship France
10:56 Rollback netcode coming to Guilty Gear XX Accent Core Plus R
04:40 All you need to know about Tekken 7 Online Challenge Australia
03:16 All you need to know about Dragon Ball FighterZ National Championship Spain

Recommended

Daigo Umehara to receive Esports Awards Lifetime Achievement award
Street Fighter League Season 3 revealed during SFV Summer Update
SoulCalibur Online Challenge: Schedule for the upcoming year

Discover guides

Genshin Impact Tier List: The best characters for October 2020
List of promo codes in Genshin Impact and how to redeem
Genshin Impact Nameless Treasure Secret Quest Guide