Menu
Millenium / Video Games Articles and stories / Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War /

How to watch the Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War worldwide multiplayer reveal

How to watch the Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War worldwide multiplayer reveal
0

On September 9th, the worldwide multiplayer reveal for Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War takes place. Here's how to tune in.

How to watch the Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War worldwide multiplayer reveal

After fans got their first glimpse at Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War after an in-game event took place in Warzone, focus quickly switched to when more details surrounding multiplayer would be revealed.

At the end of the cinematic trailer, it was revealed that the multiplayer reveal would take place on September 9th.

Here's how to watch the event.

Start Time

Find out when the reveal begins in your respective time zone below:

Wednesday, September 9th

  • 10AM PT
  • 12PM CT
  • 1PM ET
  • 6PM BST
  • 7PM CEST

Thursday, September 10th

  • 3AM AEST

Where To Watch

The worldwide multiplayer reveal will be broadcast live across Call of Duty's Facebook, Twitch, and YouTube channels.

Stay tuned for the latest Black Ops Cold War news!

New Black Ops Cold War campaign trailer unveiled at Gamescom

After we got a first look at the campaign for Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War, another trailer has been revealed.

0

More Stories

07:21 Call of Duty League 2021: All confirmed roster changes
04:58 Will the Call of Duty League adopt the same format as the NBA playoffs?
03:51 Which is the best edition of Black Ops Cold War to spend your money on?
06:36 The dates for the Black Ops Cold War beta have been confirmed
06:25 More leaks around Zombies continue to emerge.
02:12 Hear our thoughts on the alpha for Black Ops Cold War
12:20 Find the best weapons to use on Black Ops Cold War right here!
01:44 Find all the weapons available in the alpha for Black Ops Cold War!
01:34 Find the function of all the perks included in the Black Ops Cold War Alpha
08:52 Clayster joins the New York Subliners!

Recommended

How do loadouts work in Black Ops Cold War?
Black Ops Cold War promises an immersive audio experience!

Discover guides

Find all the weapons available in the alpha for Black Ops Cold War!
Find the function of all the perks included in the Black Ops Cold War Alpha