Menu
Millenium / Video Games Articles and stories / Final Fantasy XIV /

FFXIV 5.31 Maintenance Schedule and Service Status

FFXIV 5.31 Maintenance Schedule and Service Status
0

When does maintenance for Final Fantasy XIV start? What time is that in PT or and ET? Here's everything you need to know about the FF14 maintenance schedule.

FFXIV 5.31 Maintenance Schedule and Service Status

Patch 5.31 of Final Fantasy XIV is just around the corner and the game will go down for maintenance in order for the content to be released. During the maintenance, all worlds will be unavailable for its duration.

This patch will introduce the next phase of the Ishgardian Restoration and brand new Glamour items.

Final Fantasy XIV Maintenance Schedule September 7 and 8

Time Zone

Planned Start of Maintenance

Planned End of Maintenance

PDT

September 7 at 11pm

September 8 at 3am

EST

September 8 at 2am

September 8 at 6am

BST

September 8 at 7am

September 8 at 8am

Paris Time

September 8 at 8am

September 8 at 12pm

FFXIV Fashion Report Guide and Rewards, Week of September 25

The FF14 Fashion Report is a weekly contest in which players can earn awesome rewards by showing off their best outfits. Thanks to Miss Kaiyoko Star's theorycrafting, here are the best glamour solutions available this week in Final Fantasy XIV.

How to unlock the Ehll Tou Mount

From "If Songs Had Wings" to the Ehll Tou mount, Patch 5.3 of FFXIV brought loads of new content, and here is how to unlock it.

FFXIV 5.3 Launch Trailer
0

More Stories

07:06 FFXIV 5.4 Producer Live Letter Announced
05:47 FFXIV Fashion Report Guide and Rewards, Week of September 25
08:57 FFXIV Patch 5.35 Preview: Everything we know so far
08:49 FFXIV Team Reveals Break the Limit! music video
06:41 You can now Pre-Order your giant Fat Cat plush
08:47 FFXIV Patch 5.35 New Relics Leaked
08:44 FFXIV: Qitari Beast Tribe Rewards List
07:07 FFXIV 5.31: Skybuilders Rankings Results and Special Message
07:43 FFXIV Patch 5.31: All Guides and News
09:21 You can enter 2B's Room in FFXIV Raid Puppet's Bunker

Recommended

FFXIV 5.31 How to get the New Megalotragus Mount Guide
FFXIV 5.31 How to get the Saintly Style Hairstyle Guide
FFXIV: How to unlock the Dwarf Beast Tribe

Discover guides

FFXIV Fashion Report Guide and Rewards, Week of September 25
FFXIV Yo-kai Watch 2020 Event Guide
FFXIV 5.31 How to get the New Megalotragus Mount Guide